Soap Box Soap Box

Soap Box

14,00 €
View product
Mini Tote -- Bag

Mini Tote
Bag

3,00 €
View product
Tooth Tab -- Box Tooth Tab -- Box
On offer

Tooth Tab
Box

11,00 € 15,00 €
View product
Organic Tote -- Bag Organic Tote -- Bag

Organic Tote
Bag

4,00 €
View product
Wall mount -- 500ml Wall mount -- 500ml

Wall mount
500ml

17,00 €
View product
Mini Tote Bag Mini Tote Bag

Mini Tote Bag

2,00 €
View product
Bamboo -- Toothbrush Bamboo -- Toothbrush

Bamboo
Toothbrush

5,00 €
View product

Organic cotton fashion by STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! - Fashion meets statement

 

Our products don't just cut a fine figure when it comes to natural cosmetics. Our fashion and practical cloth bags made of organic cotton are a real eye-catcher with our messages. The absolute statement in terms of sustainability: made from 100% organic cotton, produced fairly and chemical-free . Whether Inspire T-Shirt, Mini Tote Bag "Take-Two" or Organic Tote Bag, the puristic and minimalistic design of our organic cotton fashion is not only in harmony with the environment, but sets real standards for a stylish look. And because we donate a portion of the proceeds from every purchase to our initiative GOOD WATER PROJECTS we wear our organic cotton fashion and fabric bags with a good feeling.

 

Looks good on you! - Organic cotton for fabric bags and fashion

 

In the production of our fashion and cloth bags we rely on 100% organic cotton and fair trade cotton. 

Inspiration for more environmental awareness? Goes with us completely without words and beyond really chic! Our Inspire T-shirt as unisex products are not only sustainably produced. They warn with the statement "Caution: Daring to change may inspire others" that courage to change can inspire everyone positively. It's just a matter of taking the first step, which really makes a difference in our organic cotton fashion. 

Always have the essentials with you? Works great with cotton stuff sacks. Our Mini Tote Bag is the perfect travel companion in which our products find a safe place. Or shopping with a statement? Printed with our philosophy STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! on the Organic Tote Bag , the supermarket becomes a catwalk for environmental protection. Without any big speeches.

 

Guaranteed not off the rack - store organic cotton fashion in the online store of STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME!

 

Fashion is one of our most versatile ways of expression in everyday life. We use it to underline our personality, show our mood, express our attitude towards life and make clear statements. With our fashion made of organic cotton, you add a sustainable meaning to it all. The STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! collection is exclusively available in our online store and the order is free of shipping costs starting at a purchase value of 20 €. Our partner DHL GoGreen is responsible for the fast and environmentally conscious delivery. Because we are convinced of our products, we have extended the right of return to 30 days . With our Trusted Shop certification and seal of approval, you know that online shopping with us is safe.

DISCOVER ALSO
OUR SETS

Test set Test set
On offer

Test set

28,00 € 48,00 €
31,11 € / l
View product
Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Gift Kit Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Gift Kit

Orange Wild Herbs
Body Gift Kit

28,00 €
70,00 € / l
View product
Cucumber Lime -- Hand Gift Kit Cucumber Lime -- Hand Gift Kit

Cucumber Lime
Hand Gift Kit

24,00 €
60,00 € / l
View product
Lemon Honey -- Hand Kit Lemon Honey -- Hand Kit

Lemon Honey
Hand Kit

24,00 €
60,00 € / l
View product
Cucumber Lime -- Hand Kit Cucumber Lime -- Hand Kit

Cucumber Lime
Hand Kit

24,00 €
60,00 € / l
View product
Lemon Honey -- Hand Soap + Refill Set Lemon Honey -- Hand Soap + Refill Set
SOON AVAILABLE AGAIN

Lemon Honey
Hand Soap + Refill Set

28,00 € 37,00 €
28,00 € / l
View product

• Keine Petrochemikalien

  • Biologisch abbaubar

  • Keine Tierversuche

  • Made in Germany

  • 100% natürlich

  • Klimaneutral

Bio-Baumwolle Mode von STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! – Fashion meets Statement

 

Nicht nur in Sachen Naturkosmetik machen unsere Produkte eine gute Figur. Unsere aus Bio-Baumwolle bestehende Mode und praktischen Stoffbeutel sind mit unseren Messages ein echter Hingucker. Das absolute Statement in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit: zu 100 % aus Bio-Baumwolle, fair und chemiefrei produziert. Ob Inspire T-Shirt, Mini Tote Bag „Take. . .

Bio-Baumwolle Mode von STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! – Fashion meets Statement

 

Nicht nur in Sachen Naturkosmetik machen unsere Produkte eine gute Figur. Unsere aus Bio-Baumwolle bestehende Mode und praktischen Stoffbeutel sind mit unseren Messages ein echter Hingucker. Das absolute Statement in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit: zu 100 % aus Bio-Baumwolle, fair und chemiefrei produziert. Ob Inspire T-Shirt, Mini Tote Bag „Take-Two“ oder Organic Tote Bag, das puristische und minimalistische Design unserer Bio-Baumwolle Mode steht nicht nur im Einklang mit der Umwelt, sondern setzt echte Maßstäbe an einen stylischen Look. Und weil wir bei jedem Kauf einen Teil der Erlöse an unsere Initiative GOOD WATER PROJECTS spenden, tragen wir unsere aus Bio-Baumwolle bestehende Mode und Stoffbeutel mit einem guten Gefühl.

 

Looks good on you! – Bio-Baumwolle für Stoffbeutel und Mode

 

Bei der Herstellung unserer Mode und Stoffbeutel setzen wir auf 100 % Bio-Baumwolle und Baumwolle aus fairem Handel. 

Inspiration für mehr Umweltbewusstsein? Geht mit uns ganz ohne Worte und darüber hinaus richtig schick! Unsere Inspire T-Shirt als Unisex-Produkte sind nicht nur nachhaltig hergestellt. Sie warnen mit dem Statement „Caution: Daring to change may inspire others“, dass Mut zur Veränderung jeden positiv inspirieren kann. Es kommt nur auf den ersten Schritt an, der in unserer aus Bio-Baumwolle bestehenden Mode richtig was hermacht. 

Das Nötigste immer dabei? Klappt hervorragend mit Stoffbeuteln aus Baumwolle. Unsere Mini Tote Bag ist der perfekte Reisekompagnon, in dem unsere Produkte einen sicheren Platz finden. Oder mit Statement einkaufen? Bedruckt mit unserer Philosophie STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! auf der Organic Tote Bag wird der Supermarkt zum Laufsteg in Sachen Umweltschutz. Ganz ohne große Reden.

 

Garantiert nicht von der Stange – shoppe aus Bio-Baumwolle bestehende Mode im Online-Shop von STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME!

 

Mode ist eine unserer vielseitigsten Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten im Alltag. Wir unterstreichen damit unsere Persönlichkeit, zeigen unsere Stimmung, drücken unsere Lebenseinstellung aus und setzen klare Statements. Mit unserer aus Bio-Baumwolle bestehenden Mode verleiht ihr dem Ganzen noch einen nachhaltigen Sinn. Die STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME!-Kollektion ist exklusiv in unserem Online-Shop erhältlich und die Bestellung erfolgt schon ab 20 € Einkaufwert versandkostenfrei. Für die schnelle und umweltbewusste Lieferung ist unser Partner DHL GoGreen verantwortlich. Weil wir von unseren Produkten überzeugt sind, haben wir das Rückgaberecht auf 30 Tage verlängert. Mit unserer Zertifizierung als Trusted Shop und dem Gütesiegel weiß man, dass Online-Shopping bei uns sicher ist.