Waterless -- Conditioner Bar Waterless -- Conditioner Bar
SOON AVAILABLE AGAIN

Waterless
Conditioner Bar

13,00 €
288,89 € / kg
View product

Conditioner natural cosmetics: velvety and vital hair

 

Treat your hair with an extra portion of care? No problem with our STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! Conditioner in natural cosmetics quality. After cleansing your hair with our Shampoo natural cosmetics conditioner with a vegan and mild formulation provides the hair with valuable nutrients. The hair surface is repaired from root to tip and receives a protective coat. The result? Strong, supple and shiny hair that skillfully defies environmental influences.   

Our conditioners from natural cosmetics are a "Made in Germany" product and are made exclusively from vegan as well as biodegradable ingredients climate neutral. All natural ingredients such as organic coconut oil, rosemary oil or organic lavender extract are not only good for the hair, but also for the environment. With our wonderful scents rosemary grapefruit and lavender sandalwood, our natural cosmetics conditioner guarantees a journey of the senses. 

And because we at STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! want to make a difference with our product range, the conditioner of our natural cosmetics also supports our initiative with a part of the proceeds. GOOD WATER PROJECTS.

 

Natural hair care only for you! Nourishing natural cosmetics and solid conditioner

 

Our hair goes through a lot every day. Blow-dry heat, UV radiation and numerous environmental influences quickly make it brittle and dry. Let's treat it to a real wellness program and that exclusively with nature-based active ingredients. The selected ingredients of our conditioner from natural cosmetics provide the hair with deep moisture, which is less lost due to the smoothed and sealed hair surface. High-quality oils such as organic coconut oil additionally nourish it and make it easy to comb. Of course, we completely avoid silicones, kerosenes or other mineral oil-based raw materials. 

Our solid conditioner offers a great alternative. Hair care in one piece? Sure! Our Waterless Conditioner Bar gives hair an incomparable shine with high-quality broccoli seed oil and conjures up a dreamy scent with exquisite mango butter. The coconut oil not only moisturizes, but also provides a nourishing component. And best of all: The solid conditioner is made entirely without water. 

With our Travel sets and Minis make hair care a breeze, even when you're on the go. And if you're looking for the perfect team for your hair, we recommend our Hair Kit.

 

Refill for healthy hair and nature

 

When the conditioner from natural cosmetics slowly comes to an end, we have the optimal solution ready. Because our care heroes are available as refill packs. True to the motto "buying new was yesterday", we simply refill the shapely pump dispenser again and again, produce less plastic waste and thus not only protect the environment, but also our wallet.

 

In the online store of STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! Order conditioner from natural cosmetics conveniently

 

A good hair care does not need much. Our conditioner from natural cosmetics does not even need water. All our products are uncomplicated to order in our online store. Already from a purchase value of 20 € the shipping with DHL GoGreen is free of charge. With a return policy of 30 days, you can convince yourself risk-free of the unique formulations of our products such as our conditioner from natural cosmetics. As a certified Trusted Shop , we meet all the high quality requirements of the seal of approval and make online shopping safe.

DISCOVER ALSO
OUR SETS

Test set Test set
On offer

Test set

28,00 € 48,00 €
31,11 € / l
View product
Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Gift Kit Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Gift Kit

Orange Wild Herbs
Body Gift Kit

28,00 €
70,00 € / l
View product
Cucumber Lime -- Hand Gift Kit Cucumber Lime -- Hand Gift Kit

Cucumber Lime
Hand Gift Kit

24,00 €
60,00 € / l
View product
Lemon Honey -- Hand Kit Lemon Honey -- Hand Kit

Lemon Honey
Hand Kit

24,00 €
60,00 € / l
View product
Cucumber Lime -- Hand Kit Cucumber Lime -- Hand Kit

Cucumber Lime
Hand Kit

24,00 €
60,00 € / l
View product
Lemon Honey -- Hand Soap + Refill Set Lemon Honey -- Hand Soap + Refill Set
SOON AVAILABLE AGAIN

Lemon Honey
Hand Soap + Refill Set

28,00 € 37,00 €
28,00 € / l
View product

Waterless Travel MinisWaterless Travel Minis

Waterless Waterless Travel Minis

€12,90
26 g (€49,62 / 100 g)
Waterless Conditioner BarWaterless Conditioner Bar

WaterlessWaterless Conditioner Bar

€12,90
45 g (€28,67 / 100 g)
Travel KitTravel Kit

Travel Kit Travel Kit

€34,90
300 ml (€11,63 / 100 ml)
Rosemary Grapefruit ConditionerRosemary Grapefruit Conditioner

ConditionerRosemary Grapefruit Conditioner

Ab €17,90
200 ml (€8,95 / 100 ml)
Hair Kit

Hair KitHair Kit

€29,90
400 ml (€7,48 / 100 ml)
Lavender Sandalwood ConditionerLavender Sandalwood Conditioner

ConditionerLavender Sandalwood Conditioner

Ab €17,90
200 ml (€8,95 / 100 ml)
I'll Care for You KitI'll Care for You Kit

I'll Care for You I'll Care for You Kit

€39,90
245 g (€16,29 / 100 g)
Sesame Sage Body Lotion Refill Kanister

Body Lotion Refill KanisterSesame Sage Body Lotion Refill Kanister

€289,90
L (€5,80 / 100 ml)
Rosemary Grapefruit Conditioner Refill KanisterRosemary Grapefruit Conditioner Refill Kanister

Conditioner Refill KanisterRosemary Grapefruit Conditioner Refill Kanister

€269,90
L (€5,40 / 100 ml)
  • Keine Petrochemikalien

  • Biologisch abbaubar

  • Keine Tierversuche

  • Made in Germany

  • 100% natürlich

  • Klimaneutral

Conditioner Naturkosmetik: samtweiches und vitales Haar

 

Haare mit einer Extraportion Pflege verwöhnen? Kein Problem mit unserem STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! Conditioner in Naturkosmetik-Qualität. Nach der reinigenden Haarwäsche mit unserem Shampoo versorgt der Conditioner aus Naturkosmetik mit einer veganen und milden Formulierung das Haar mit wertvollen Nährstoffen. Die Haaroberfläche wird von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen repariert und erhält einen schützenden Mantel. Das Ergebnis? Kräftiges, geschmeidiges und glanzvolles Haar, das den Umwelteinflüssen gekonnt trotzt.   

Unsere Conditioner aus Naturkosmetik sind ein „Made in Germany“-Produkt und werden ausschließlich aus veganen sowie biologisch abbaubaren Inhaltsstoffen klimaneutral hergestellt. Alle natürlichen Zutaten wie Bio-Kokosöl, Rosmarinöl oder Bio-Lavendelextrakt sind dabei nicht nur gut für das Haar, sondern auch für die Umwelt. Mit unseren herrlichen Duftrichtungen Rosmarin-Grapefruit und Lavendel-Sandelholz garantiert unser Conditioner aus Naturkosmetik eine Reise der Sinne. 

Und weil wir von STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! mit unserem Sortiment einen Unterschied machen wollen, unterstützt auch der Conditioner unserer Naturkosmetik mit einem Teil der Erlöse unsere Initiative GOOD WATER PROJECTS.

 

Natural hair care only for you! Pflegende Naturkosmetik und fester Conditioner

 

Unser Haar macht jeden Tag viel mit. Föhnhitze, UV-Strahlung und zahlreiche Umwelteinflüsse lassen es schnell spröde und trocken werden. Gönnen wir ihm ein echtes Wellnessprogramm und das ausschließlich mit naturbasierten Wirkstoffen. Die ausgesuchten Zutaten unseres Conditioners aus Naturkosmetik versorgen das Haar in der Tiefe mit Feuchtigkeit, die durch die geglättete und versiegelte Haaroberfläche weniger verloren geht. Hochwertige Öle wie Bio-Kokosnussöl nähren es zusätzlich und machen es leicht kämmbar. Natürlich verzichten wir vollkommen auf Silikone, Paraffine oder andere Rohstoffe auf Mineralölbasis. 

Eine tolle Alternative bietet unser fester Conditioner. Haarpflege am Stück? Na klar! Unsere Waterless Conditioner Bar verleiht dem Haar mit hochwertigem Brokkolisamenöl einen unvergleichlichen Glanz und zaubert mit der erlesenen Mangobutter einen traumhaften Duft. Das Kokosöl spendet nicht nur Feuchtigkeit, sondern stellt auch eine nährende Komponente dar. Und das beste: Der feste Conditioner wir ganz ohne Wasser hergestellt. 

Mit unseren Travel-Sets und Minis wird die Haarpflege selbst unterwegs zum Kinderspiel. Und wenn du das perfekte Team für dein Haar suchst, empfehlen wir dir unser Haarkit.

 

Refill for healthy hair and nature

 

Wenn sich der Conditioner aus Naturkosmetik langsam dem Ende neigt, halten wir die optimale Lösung parat. Denn unsere Pflegehelden sind als Nachfüllpackungen erhältlich. Getreu dem Motto „Neukaufen war gestern“ füllen wir einfach immer wieder dem formschönen Pumpspender nach, produzieren weniger Plastikmüll und schonen damit nicht nur die Umwelt, sondern auch unseren Geldbeutel.

 

Im Online-Shop von STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! Conditioner aus Naturkosmetik bequem bestellen

 

Eine gute Haarpflege braucht nicht viel. Unser Conditioner aus Naturkosmetik benötigt nicht einmal Wasser. Alle unsere Produkte sind unkompliziert in unserem Online-Shop bestellbar. Schon ab einem Einkaufswert von 20 € ist der Versand mit DHL GoGreen kostenfrei. Mit einem Rückgaberecht von 30 Tagen kannst du dich risikofrei selbst von den einzigartigen Formulierungen unserer Produkte wie beispielsweise unserem Conditioner aus Naturkosmetik überzeugen. Als zertifizierter Trusted Shop erfüllen wir alle hohen Qualitätsanforderungen des Gütesiegels und machen Online-Shopping sicher.

Zuletzt angesehen