Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Wash Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Wash

Orange Wild Herbs
Body Wash

From €13.00
44,00 € / l
View product
White Sage Cedar -- Body Wash White Sage Cedar -- Body Wash

White Sage Cedar
Body Wash

From €13.00
65,00 € / l
View product
White Sage Cedar -- Body Lotion White Sage Cedar -- Body Lotion

White Sage Cedar
Body Lotion

From €18.00
90,00 € / l
View product
Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Lotion Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Lotion

Orange Wild Herbs
Body Lotion

From €18.00
90,00 € / l
View product
Parsley Kale -- Body Butter Parsley Kale -- Body Butter

Parsley Kale
Body Butter

30,00 €
150,00 € / l
View product
Waterless -- Shampoo & Shower Bar Waterless -- Shampoo & Shower Bar

Waterless
Shampoo & Shower Bar

15,00 €
150,00 € / kg
View product
Shampoo & Shower Bar -- Limited Art Edition Shampoo & Shower Bar -- Limited Art Edition

Shampoo & Shower Bar
Limited Art Edition

18,00 €
180,00 € / kg
View product
Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Wash Refill Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Wash Refill

Orange Wild Herbs
Body Wash Refill

19,00 €
38,00 € / l
View product
Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Wash + Refill Set Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Wash + Refill Set
On offer

Orange Wild Herbs
Body Wash + Refill Set

31,00 € 41,00 €
31,00 € / l
View product
Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Wash Canister Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Wash Canister

Orange Wild Herbs
Body Wash Canister

79,00 €
39,50 € / l
View product
White Sage Cedar -- Body Wash Canister White Sage Cedar -- Body Wash Canister

White Sage Cedar
Body Wash Canister

79,00 €
39,50 € / l
View product
Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Lotion Canister Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Lotion Canister

Orange Wild Herbs
Body Lotion Canister

97,00 €
48,50 € / l
View product
White Sage Cedar -- Body Lotion Canister White Sage Cedar -- Body Lotion Canister

White Sage Cedar
Body Lotion Canister

97,00 €
48,50 € / l
View product

Body Care by STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME!

  

As Teresa of Avila once knew: "Do your body good from time to time, so that your soul may desire to dwell in it". With our natural body care, this is now a real piece of cake. With high-quality formulations containing 100% natural plant essences, nourishing oils, mild cleansing surfactants and flattering fragrances, every day becomes a wellness vacation. Soap, shower gel, body lotion, hand balm or body oil - with our body care in natural cosmetics quality, the day begins full of energy and ends in restful relaxation in the evening. And all this always with our message in mind: STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! And like all our products, our body care line is vegan, without kerosenes, without silicones, without mineral oil-based raw materials, free of animal testing and developed only on the basis of natural ingredients. At the same time, we support our water initiative GOOD WATER PROJECTS with a portion of the proceeds from our products.

 

Our Soap and Hand Balm Stars! Natural body care does not need a soap opera

 

Our hands have to do a lot every day. Demanding skin in particular deserves a high level of body care. Our soaps contain mild washing substances and thus cleanse the skin particularly gently. High-quality ingredients such as organic acacia honey, cucumber extract, lime oil and lemon essences bring beneficial properties that revitalize and soothe the hands and wrap them in a seductive fragrance. Our soap is available both in pump dispensers and as a bar. After applying our hand creams, which moisturize with nourishing active ingredients such as shea butter and jojoba oil and support the skin's own protective function, hands become remarkably soft and supple. Our body care all-rounder for beautiful hands. Tip: Our Cucumer Lime Hand Kit directly offers the full pampering program in one set. This turns daily hand washing and creaming into a favorite ritual.

 

Fresh kick in the morning with All Natural Shower Gels

 

Body care that is a wash - our Shower Gels provide an invigorating start to the day and refresh body and mind with two refreshing scents. The natural ingredients of the body care as precious natural cosmetics moisturize the skin, reduce feelings of tension and provide an incomparable feeling of freshness throughout the day. Ideally suited for normal, tense and dry skin.

 

All Natural Body Lotion for a soft skin all day long

 

Velvety skin with the right body care from top to toe - our body lotion gives a soft skin feeling with selected ingredients, such as orange and lemon balm water, sage, sesame oil, shea butter and organic jojoba oil, and provides a long-lasting freshness with a balanced formula. After showering, it moisturizes the skin and supports the body's own skin barrier. Our body care in practical pump dispensers can be easily refilled thanks to the refill option in combination with the 2- and 5-liter refill canisters. This saves plastic waste, costs and time.

 

Body Oil with Almond. Yes, oil is not just for salad

 

The STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! Body Oil as body care enchants with a unique scent of almonds and figs and flatters the skin with its natural active ingredients. Precious vitamins and enzymes nourish the skin to the deep layers and bring a good portion of moisture. A complex of rosemary, balloon vine and redcurrant has a soothing effect on irritated skin, which is also made uniquely supple with rice germ oil, acai berry and passion fruit. Babassu seed and walnut provide a real freshness experience. Oil that fully meets our taste.

 

Order natural body care with sense and understanding at STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME!

 

Body care in natural cosmetics quality provides the skin with important care substances and supports it in building the natural protective barrier. Fragrant, refreshing and vitalizing - for all who want to go through the day refreshed and well cared for. In our online store, all body care products are ordered quickly and easily. Already from 20 € the order is free of shipping costs with DHL GoGreen. As a certified Trusted Shop, every purchase with us is safe and even more risk-free with our 30-day return policy. In addition, we offer numerous payment methods, so that there is the right one for everyone.

DISCOVER ALSO
OUR SETS

Test set Test set
On offer

Test set

28,00 € 48,00 €
31,11 € / l
View product
Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Gift Kit Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Gift Kit

Orange Wild Herbs
Body Gift Kit

28,00 €
70,00 € / l
View product
Cucumber Lime -- Hand Gift Kit Cucumber Lime -- Hand Gift Kit

Cucumber Lime
Hand Gift Kit

24,00 €
60,00 € / l
View product
Lemon Honey -- Hand Kit Lemon Honey -- Hand Kit

Lemon Honey
Hand Kit

24,00 €
60,00 € / l
View product
Cucumber Lime -- Hand Kit Cucumber Lime -- Hand Kit

Cucumber Lime
Hand Kit

24,00 €
60,00 € / l
View product
Lemon Honey -- Hand Soap + Refill Set Lemon Honey -- Hand Soap + Refill Set
SOON AVAILABLE AGAIN

Lemon Honey
Hand Soap + Refill Set

28,00 € 37,00 €
28,00 € / l
View product

Lemon Honey SoapLemon Honey Soap

SoapLemon Honey Soap

Ab €10,90
200 ml (€5,45 / 100 ml)
Orange Wild Herbs Shower GelOrange Wild Herbs Shower Gel

Shower GelOrange Wild Herbs Shower Gel

Ab €12,90
200 ml (€6,45 / 100 ml)
Waterless Shampoo & Shower BarWaterless Shampoo & Shower Bar

WaterlessWaterless Shampoo & Shower Bar

€14,90
100 g (€14,90 / 100 g)
Cucumber Lime SoapCucumber Lime Soap

SoapCucumber Lime Soap

Ab €10,90
200 ml (€5,45 / 100 ml)
White Sage Cedar Shower GelWhite Sage Cedar Shower Gel

Shower GelWhite Sage Cedar Shower Gel

Ab €12,90
200 ml (€6,45 / 100 ml)
Lemon Honey Soap Refill KanisterLemon Honey Soap Refill Kanister

Soap Refill KanisterLemon Honey Soap Refill Kanister

Ab €69,90
L (€3,50 / 100 ml)
Waterless Travel MinisWaterless Travel Minis

Waterless Waterless Travel Minis

€12,90
26 g (€49,62 / 100 g)
Orange Wild Herbs Body LotionOrange Wild Herbs Body Lotion

Body LotionOrange Wild Herbs Body Lotion

Ab €17,90
200 ml (€8,95 / 100 ml)
Orange Wild Herbs Shower Gel Refill KanisterOrange Wild Herbs Shower Gel Refill Kanister

Shower Gel Refill KanisterOrange Wild Herbs Shower Gel Refill Kanister

Ab €76,90
L (€3,85 / 100 ml)
Travel KitTravel Kit

Travel Kit Travel Kit

€34,90
300 ml (€11,63 / 100 ml)
White Sage Cedar Body LotionWhite Sage Cedar Body Lotion

Body LotionWhite Sage Cedar Body Lotion

Ab €17,90
200 ml (€8,95 / 100 ml)
Lemon Honey Hand KitLemon Honey Hand Kit

Hand KitLemon Honey Hand Kit

€24,90
400 ml (€6,23 / 100 ml)
Parsley Kale Body ButterParsley Kale Body Butter

Skincare Parsley Kale Body Butter

€30,00
200 ml (€15,00 / 100 ml)
Cucumber Lime Soap Refill KanisterCucumber Lime Soap Refill Kanister

Soap Refill Kanister Cucumber Lime Soap Refill Kanister

€69,90
L (€3,50 / 100 ml)
Almond Fig Body OilAlmond Fig Body Oil

Almond Fig Body Oil

€24,90
100 ml (€24,90 / 100 ml)
Lemon Honey Hand & Body SoapLemon Honey Hand & Body Soap

Hand & Body SoapLemon Honey Hand & Body Soap

€16,90
125 g (€13,52 / 100 g)
  • Keine Petrochemikalien

  • Biologisch abbaubar

  • Keine Tierversuche

  • Made in Germany

  • 100% natürlich

  • Klimaneutral

Körperpflege von STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME!

  

Wie schon Teresa von Avila einst wusste: „Tu deinem Leib des Öfteren etwas Gutes, damit deine Seele Lust hat, darin zu wohnen“. Mit unserer natürlichen Körperpflege ist das jetzt ein echtes Kinderspiel. Mit den hochwertigen Formulierungen mit 100 % natürlichen Pflanzenessenzen, nährenden Ölen, milden Reinigungstensiden und schmeichelhaften Duftnuancen wird jeder Tag zum Wellnessurlaub. Seife, Duschgel, Körperlotion, Handbalsam oder Körperöl – mit unserer Körperpflege in Naturkosmetik-Qualität beginnt der Tag voller Energie und endet am Abend in erholsamer Entspannung. Und das alles immer stets mit unserer Botschaft im Gepäck: STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! Und wie all unsere Produkte ist unsere Körperpflege-Linie vegan, ohne Paraffine, ohne Silikone, ohne Rohstoffe auf Mineralölbasis, tierversuchsfrei und nur auf Basis natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe entwickelt. Gleichzeitig unterstützen wir mit einem Teil des Erlöses unserer Produkte unsere Wasserinitiative GOOD WATER PROJECTS.

 

Our Soap and Hand Balm Stars! Natürliche Körperpflege braucht keine Seifenoper

 

Unsere Hände müssen täglich eine ganz Menge leisten. Vor allem anspruchsvolle Haut verdient ein hohes Maß an Körperpflege. Unsere Seifen enthalten milde Waschsubstanzen und reinigen die Haut somit besonders schonend. Hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe wie Bio-Akazienhonig, Gurkenextrakt, Limettenöl und Zitronenessenzen bringen wohltuende Eigenschaften mit, die die Hände vitalisieren, beruhigen und in einen verführerischen Duft hüllen. Unsere Seife ist sowohl im Pumpspender als auch als Stück erhältlich. Nach dem Auftragen unserer Handcremes, die mit nährenden Wirkstoffen, wie Sheabutter und Jojobaöl, Feuchtigkeit spenden und die hauteigene Schutzfunktion unterstützen, werden Hände bemerkenswert zart und geschmeidig. Unser Körperpflege Allrounder für schöne Hände. Tipp: Unser Cucumer Lime Handkit bietet direkt das volle Verwöhnprogramm in einem Set. So wird das tägliche Händewaschen und Eincremen zum Lieblingsritual.

 

Fresh kick in the morning with All Natural Shower Gels

 

Körperpflege, die sich gewaschen hat – unsere Shower Gels sorgen für einen belebenden Start in den Tag und erfrischen Körper und Geist mit zwei erfrischenden Duftrichtungen. Die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe der Körperpflege als kostbare Naturkosmetik spenden der Haut Feuchtigkeit, reduzieren Spannungsgefühle und sorgen den ganzen Tag für ein unvergleichliches Frischegefühl. Ideal geeignet für normale, spannende und trockene Haut.

 

All Natural Body Lotion for a soft skin all day long

 

Samtige Haut mit der richtigen Körperpflege von oben bis unten – unsere Body Lotion schenkt mit ausgesuchten Inhaltsstoffen, wie Orangen- und Melissenwasser, Salbei, Sesamöl, Sheabutter und Bio-Jojobaöl, ein weiches Hautgefühl und sorgt mit einer ausgewogenen Rezeptur für eine langanhaltende Frische. Nach dem Duschen spendet sie der Haut Feuchtigkeit und unterstützt die körpereigene Hautbarriere. Unsere Körperpflege in praktischen Pumpspendern lassen sich dank der Refill-Option in Kombination mit den 2- und 5-Liter-Nachfüllkanistern unkompliziert wieder auffüllen. Das spart Plastikmüll, Kosten und Zeit.

 

Body Oil with Almond. Yes, oil is not just for salad

 

Das STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! Body Oil als Körperpflege verzaubert mit einem einzigartigen Duft von Mandeln und Feigen und schmeichelt der Haut mit seinen natürlichen Wirkstoffen. Kostbare Vitamine und Enzyme pflegen die Haut bis in die tiefen Schichten und bringen eine ordentliche Portion Feuchtigkeit mit. Ein Komplex aus Rosmarin, Ballonrebe und Johannisbeere wirkt wohltuend auf gereizte Haut, die zudem mit Reiskeimöl, Acai-Beere und Maracuja einmalig geschmeidig wird. Für ein echtes Frischerlebnis sorgen Babassusamen und Walnuss. Öl, das voll unseren Geschmack trifft.

 

Natürliche Körperpflege mit Sinn und Verstand bei STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! bestellen

 

Körperpflege in Naturkosmetik-Qualität versorgt die Haut mit wichtigen Pflegestoffen und unterstützt sie beim Aufbau der natürlichen Schutzbarriere. Duftend, erfrischend und vitalisierend – für alle, die erfrischt und gut versorgt durch den Tag gehen wollen. In unserem Online-Shop sind alle Körperpflegeprodukte schnell und einfach bestellt. Schon ab 20 € ist die Bestellung mit DHL GoGreen versandkostenfrei. Als zertifizierter Trusted Shop ist jeder Einkauf bei uns sicher und mit unserem 30-Tage-Rückgaberecht noch risikofreier. Darüber hinaus bieten wir zahlreiche Zahlungsarten an, sodass für jeden die Richtige dabei ist.

Zuletzt angesehen