Moroccan Mint -- Lip Balm Moroccan Mint -- Lip Balm
SOON AVAILABLE AGAIN

Moroccan Mint
Lip Balm

7,00 €
700,00 € / kg
View product
Wild Mint -- Toothpaste Wild Mint -- Toothpaste

Wild Mint
Toothpaste

9,00 €
120,00 € / l
View product
Waterless -- Tooth Tabs Waterless -- Tooth Tabs

Waterless
Tooth Tabs

9,00 €
346,15 € / kg
View product

Natural dental care - We wanna see you smile

 

Fresh feeling all day - our range of natural dental care for every day ensures well-groomed teeth and a fresh mouth feelingin no time. The vegan oral care made from valuable and 100% natural ingredients, such as sea salt, natural mint, sage and green tea, prevents tooth decay and strengthens the gums. Our natural dental care in the form of our toothpaste, All Natural Mint Tooth Tabs for on-the-go use, toothbrush and lip balm conjures up an all-around beautiful smile on your lips and rejoices the environment true to the motto: protect, save and donate water. And do not forget: Smile.

 

Natural dental care - from Toothpaste to Tooth Tabs

 

Our Toothpaste as natural dental care with a formulation of sea salt, extracts of myrrh, green tea, peppermint and sage reliably removes plaque, protects against caries, supports the self-cleaning of the teeth, strengthens the gums and surprises with a uniquely fresh mouth feeling. The perfect companion for daily natural dental care in the bathroom.  

 

Just on the road? Our All Natural Mint Tooth Tabs, which are produced completely without water in a climate-neutral way and come in a compostable bag, are the perfect travel companions for solid natural dental care. The microplastic-free tabs, which can be portioned individually, are made of microcrystalline cellulose, xylitol, beetroot and bring the natural taste of fresh mint. Every purchase supports our water initiative GOOD WATER PROJECTS.

 

The Match! The perfect Tooth Accessories

 

Toothpaste looks really good on the stylish Bamboo Toothbrush from STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! The raw material for the Toothbrush bamboo from sustainable cultivation and BPA-free nylon for the soft bristles that massage teeth and gums for an all-round natural dental care. And what should not be missing when brushing your teeth is our message engraved in the handle: STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! 

Tip: For perfect natural dental care, we have combined our duo of All Natural Wild Mint Toothpaste and All Natural Bamboo Toothbrush in a convenient Mini Tote Bag as a Set combined. 

For the All Natural Mint Tooth Tabs we have developed a Tab Box climate-neutral can made from the raw material Sulapac®. The innovative material based on sustainable raw materials and plant-based binders is compostable and reduces the carbon footprint. The elegant design of the Tab Box makes a real statement in any bathroom and provides the perfect storage for our natural dental care products.

 

The Finish! Tender Lip Care

 

Our natural dental care conjures up a radiant smile, skilfully highlighted by the Morrocan Mint Lip Balm is skilfully underlined. The ingredients reveal that this can definitely do even more. Extracts of calendula provide moisture, while the combination of organic oils such as sesame, jojoba and apricot kernel brings soothing properties and especially pampers chapped lips. A refreshing note is added by Moroccan mint. What a conclusion to a 100% natural dental care.

 

Order uncomplicated vegan oral care at STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME!

 

Our natural dental care ensures beautiful teeth in no time and is also quickly ordered online. Simply select, put in the shopping cart, select payment method and complete the order. There are no long waiting times with us. Instead, we simply take over the shipping from 20 € and offer an extended return policy of 30 days. The fact that we pay attention to a high-quality service is shown by the Trusted Shop seal, which we carry because we meet the high quality requirements.

DISCOVER ALSO
OUR SETS

Test set Test set
On offer

Test set

28,00 € 48,00 €
31,11 € / l
View product
Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Gift Kit Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Gift Kit

Orange Wild Herbs
Body Gift Kit

28,00 €
70,00 € / l
View product
Cucumber Lime -- Hand Gift Kit Cucumber Lime -- Hand Gift Kit

Cucumber Lime
Hand Gift Kit

24,00 €
60,00 € / l
View product
Lemon Honey -- Hand Kit Lemon Honey -- Hand Kit

Lemon Honey
Hand Kit

24,00 €
60,00 € / l
View product
Cucumber Lime -- Hand Kit Cucumber Lime -- Hand Kit

Cucumber Lime
Hand Kit

24,00 €
60,00 € / l
View product
Lemon Honey -- Hand Soap + Refill Set Lemon Honey -- Hand Soap + Refill Set
SOON AVAILABLE AGAIN

Lemon Honey
Hand Soap + Refill Set

28,00 € 37,00 €
28,00 € / l
View product

Waterless Tooth TabsWaterless Tooth Tabs

WaterlessWaterless Tooth Tabs

€8,90
26 g (€34,23 / 100 g)
Wild Mint ToothpasteWild Mint Toothpaste

ToothpasteWild Mint Toothpaste

€8,90
75 ml (€11,87 / 100 ml)
Moroccan Mint Lip BalmMoroccan Mint Lip Balm

Lip BalmMoroccan Mint Lip Balm

€6,90
10 g (€69,00 / 100 g)
Oral Care Kit

Oral Care Oral Care Kit

€13,90
The Tab BoxThe Tab Box

The Tab BoxThe Tab Box

€14,90
Wooden Bamboo Toothbrush

ToothbrushWooden Bamboo Toothbrush

€4,90
The New Normal Advent CalendarThe New Normal Advent Calendar

Kits The New Normal Advent Calendar

€79,00
  • Keine Petrochemikalien

  • Biologisch abbaubar

  • Keine Tierversuche

  • Made in Germany

  • 100% natürlich

  • Klimaneutral

Natürliche Zahnpflege – We wanna see you smile

 

Fresh feeling all day – unsere Range an natürlicher Zahnpflege für jeden Tag sorgt im Handumdrehen für gepflegte Zähne und ein frisches Mundgefühl. Die vegane Mundpflege aus wertvollen und 100% naturbasierten Inhaltsstoffen, wie Meersalz, natürlicher Minze, Salbei und Grüntee, beugt Karies vor und stärkt das Zahnfleisch. Unsere natürliche Zahnpflege in Form unserer Zahnpasta, All Natural Mint Tooth Tabs für unterwegs, Zahnbürste und Lippenbalsam zaubert ein rundum schönes Lächeln auf die Lippen und freuen die Umwelt getreu dem Motto: Wasser zu schützen, zu sparen und zu spenden. Und nicht vergessen: Smile.

 

Natürliche Zahnpflege – von Toothpaste bis Tooth Tabs

 

Unsere Zahnpasta als natürliche Zahnpflege mit einer Formulierung aus Meersalz, Extrakten aus Myrrhe, Grüntee, Pfefferminze und Salbei entfernt zuverlässig Beläge, schützt vor Karies, unterstützt die Selbstreinigung der Zähne, festigt das Zahnfleisch und überrascht mit einem einmalig frischen Mundgefühl. Der perfekte Begleiter für die tägliche natürliche Zahnpflege im Badezimmer.  

 

Gerade unterwegs? Unsere All Natural Mint Tooth Tabs, die vollkommen ohne Wasser klimaneutral produziert werden und in einer kompostierbaren Tüte daherkommen, sind als feste natürliche Zahnpflege die perfekten Reisebegleiter. Die mikroplastikfreien Tabs, die sich einzeln portionieren lassen, bestehen aus mikrokristalliner Cellulose, Xylit, Roter Beete und bringen den natürlichen Geschmack frischer Minze mit. Jeder Kauf unterstützt unsere Wasserinitiative GOOD WATER PROJECTS.

 

The Match! The perfect Tooth Accessories

 

Die Zahnpasta macht sich richtig gut auf der stylishen Bamboo Toothbrush von STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! Den Rohstoff für die Zahnbürste liefert Bambus aus nachhaltigem Anbau sowie BPA-freies Nylon für die weichen Borsten, die Zähne und Zahnfleisch wohltuend massieren für eine rundum natürliche Zahnpflege. Und was beim Zähneputzen nicht fehlen darf, ist unsere in den Griff gravierte Botschaft: STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! 

Tipp: Für die perfekte natürliche Zahnpflege haben wir unser Duo aus der All Natural Wild Mint Toothpaste und der All Natural Bamboo Toothbrush in einer praktischen Mini Tote Bag als Set vereint. 

Für die All Natural Mint Tooth Tabs haben wir eine Tab Box entwickelt, die als klimaneutrale Dose aus dem Rohstoff Sulapac® hergestellt wird. Das innovative Material auf Basis nachhaltiger Rohstoffe und pflanzenbasierten Bindemitteln ist kompostierbar und reduziert den CO2-Fußabdruck. Das elegante Design der Tab Box macht in jedem Badezimmer richtig was her und bietet die perfekte Aufbewahrung für unsere natürlichen Zahnpflegeprodukte.

 

The Finish! Tender Lip Care

 

Unsere natürliche Zahnpflege zaubert ein strahlendes Lächeln, das vom Morrocan Mint Lip Balm gekonnt unterstrichen wird. Dass dieser durchaus noch mehr kann, verraten die Inhaltsstoffe. Extrakte von Ringelblume spenden Feuchtigkeit, während die Kombination aus biologischen Ölen wie Sesam, Jojoba und Aprikosenkern beruhigende Eigenschaften mitbringt und vor allem spröde Lippen verwöhnt. Eine erfrischende Note verleiht die marokkanische Minze. Was für ein Abschluss einer 100% natürlichen Zahnpflege.

 

Unkompliziert vegane Mundpflege bei STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME! bestellen

 

Unsere natürliche Zahnpflege sorgt im Handumdrehen für schöne Zähne und ist darüber hinaus schnell online bestellt. Einfach auswählen, in den Warenkorb legen, Zahlungsart auswählen und Bestellung abschließen. Lange Wartezeiten gibt es bei uns nicht. Stattdessen übernehmen wir einfach ab 20 € den Versand und bieten ein verlängertes Rückgaberecht von 30 Tagen. Dass wir auf einen hochwertigen Service achten, zeigt das Trusted Shop Siegel, welches wir tragen, weil wir die hohen Qualitätsanforderungen erfüllen.

Zuletzt angesehen