SoapLemon Honey
Hand Soap

With the mild scent of lemon and organic acacia honey, this hand soap cleanses with a gentle lather and leaves the skin feeling soft thanks to nourishing lipids. 
11,00 €
incl. VAT and
free shipping from 20€
Content: 200 ml, Base price: 55 € / l
Delivery time: 2-3 days

This product is COSMOS NATURAL certified.

100% ingredients of natural origin and biodegradable.

100% recycled bottle (without pump).

Made in Germany.

This product is COSMOS NATURAL certified.

100% ingredients of natural origin and biodegradable.

100% recycled bottle (without pump).

Made in Germany.

This product is COSMOS NATURAL certified.

100% ingredients of natural origin and biodegradable.

Made in Germany.

Frequent hand washing, aggressive disinfectants and extreme weather conditions can stress our hands. Dry, cracked and irritated skin can be the result. Moisturizing Lemon Honey Hand Soap with mild scent of lemon and organic acacia honey cleans hands with gentle foam. Thanks to organic acacia honey and vegetable glycerin, it nourishes even during cleaning and leaves the skin feeling pleasant.

The hand soap is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. Spread the soap on the moistened skin. Then rinse off with water. For even softer and protected hands, we recommend using our matching Lemon Honey Hand Balm afterwards.

Biodegradable ingredients of 100% natural origin not only protect your skin, but also our precious resource water. The bottle made of 100% recycled plastic (without pump) also contributes to water conservation. Our hand soap is also available as a refill size, saving up to 79% plastic waste compared to buying a new 500ml bottle. This makes it easy to refill the pump dispenser at home.

This product is COSMOS NATURAL certified according to the COSMOS standard by Ecocert Greenlife.
  • Water
  • Sugar surfactants
  • Vegetable glycerin
  • Cocosenside
  • Citric acid
  • Table salt
  • Amino acid surfactants
  • Organic acacia honey
  • Organic acids from sugar cane and basil
  • Fatty acid glyceride
  • Bioactive acid from rice
  • Bio-alcohol
  • Vitamin E
  • Hydrogenated fatty acid glycerides
  • Perfume
  • Essential oils
INGREDIENTS: aqua (water), coco-glucoside, glycerin, sodium coco-sulfate, lauryl glucoside, citric acid, sodium chloride, disodium cocoyl glutamate, mel (honey)**, sodium levulinate, glyceryl oleate, sodium anisate, sodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium phytate, alcohol, tocopherol, hydrogenated vegetable glycerides citrate, parfum (fragrance)***, limonene***.

** ingredients from organic farming. *** part of perfume oil. **** made using organic ingredients. Our perfume oils are made of 100% natural essential oils.
All ingredients are biodegradable.
100% natural origin of total.

COSMOS NATURAL certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to COSMOS Standard (available at cosmos.ecocert.com)

FITS PERFECTLY

Lemon Honey -- Hand Soap + Refill Set

Lemon Honey
Hand Soap + Refill Set

28,00 € 37,00 €
28,00 € / l
View product
View product
  • Organic acacia honey

    Honey binds moisture and gives the skin a soft, supple feeling. It nourishes and soothes, giving new strength even to dry, demanding skin.

  • Vegetable glycerin

    Vegetable glycerin is produced during the saponification of vegetable oils. It minimizes the feeling of tension that often occurs after washing or showering, especially with dry skin. Instead of drying out the skin and removing moisture, glycerin binds the skin's own moisture, providing long-lasting care and supporting the skin's barrier protection.

Other customers -- also bought

DOING GOOD WITH EVERY PURCHASE

Water is the source of all life. That's why we want to save, protect and donate our precious resource. Our lovingly designed products are your daily reminder to use our precious resource with care. Their 100% biodegradable and nature-based ingredients protect your skin without harming the environment or the water cycle. With our specially founded initiative GOOD WATER PROJECTS, we are committed to water conservation and the fair distribution of our resource worldwide. Every purchase supports a drinking water project. Learn more.

Customer Reviews

Based on 39 reviews
87%
(34)
8%
(3)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
3%
(1)
M
Maria Theresa Bauer

I am super satisfied... a great idea, a great product 😀

Y
Yolanda Smit

A good product!

K
Kathrin steel

Fast delivery. Super products

The reviews are checked for authenticity

(more information)

SoapLemon Honey
Hand Soap

Mit dem milden Duft von Zitrone und Bio-Akazienhonig reinigt diese Handseife mit sanftem Schaum und hinterlässt dank pflegender Lipide ein weiches Hautgefühl. 
11,00 €
inkl. MwSt. und
kostenfreiem Versand ab 20€
Inhalt: 200 ml, Basispreis: 55 € / l
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Dieses Produkt ist COSMOS NATURAL zertifiziert.

100% Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs und biologisch abbaubar.

100% recycelte Flasche (ohne Pumpe).

Hergestellt in Deutschland.

Dieses Produkt ist COSMOS NATURAL zertifiziert.

100% Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs und biologisch abbaubar.

100% recycelte Flasche (ohne Pumpe).

Hergestellt in Deutschland.

Dieses Produkt ist COSMOS NATURAL zertifiziert.

100% Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs und biologisch abbaubar.

Hergestellt in Deutschland.

Häufiges Händewaschen, aggressive Desinfektionsmittel und extreme Wetterbedingungen können unsere Hände strapazieren. Trockene, rissige und gereizte Haut kann die Folge sein. Die feuchtigkeitsspendende Lemon Honey Hand Soap mit mildem Duft von Zitrone und Bio-Akazienhonig reinigt die Hände mit sanftem Schaum. Dank Bio-Akazienhonig und pflanzlichem Glycerin pflegt sie schon während der Reinigung und hinterlässt ein angenehmes Hautgefühl.

Die Handseife ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, auch für empfindliche Haut. Die Seife auf der angefeuchteten Haut verteilen. Anschließend mit Wasser abspülen. Für noch zartere und geschützte Hände empfehlen wir anschließend die Verwendung unseres passenden Lemon Honey Hand Balms.

Biologisch abbaubare Inhaltsstoffe 100% natürlichen Ursprungs schützen nicht nur deine Haut, sondern auch unsere wertvolle Ressource Wasser. Auch die Flasche aus 100% recyceltem Kunststoff (ohne Pumpe) trägt zum Wasserschutz bei. Unsere Handseife ist auch als Nachfüllgröße erhältlich, wodurch sich bis zu 79% Plastikmüll einsparen lässt im Vergleich zum Kauf einer neuen 500ml Flasche. Damit kann der Pumpspender zu Hause ganz einfach wieder befüllt werden.

Dieses Produkt ist COSMOS NATURAL nach dem COSMOS Standard durch Ecocert Greenlife zertifiziert.
  • Wasser
  • Zuckertenside
  • Pflanzliches Glycerin
  • Kokostenside
  • Zitronensäure
  • Kochsalz
  • Aminosäuretenside
  • Bio-Akazienhonig
  • Organische Säuren aus Zuckerrohr und Basilikum
  • Fettsäureglycerid
  • Bioaktive Säure aus Reis
  • Bio-Alkohol
  • Vitamin E
  • Hydrierte Fettsäureglyceride
  • Parfum
  • Ätherische Öle
INGREDIENTS: aqua (water), coco-glucoside, glycerin, sodium coco-sulfate, lauryl glucoside, citric acid, sodium chloride, disodium cocoyl glutamate, mel (honey)**, sodium levulinate, glyceryl oleate, sodium anisate, sodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium phytate, alcohol, tocopherol, hydrogenated vegetable glycerides citrate, parfum (fragrance)***, limonene***

** ingredients from organic farming. *** part of perfume oil. **** made using organic ingredients. Our perfume oils are made of 100% natural essential oils.
All ingredients are biodegradable.
100% natural origin of total.

COSMOS NATURAL certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to COSMOS Standard (available at cosmos.ecocert.com)

PASST PERFEKT

Lemon Honey -- Hand Soap + Refill Set

Lemon Honey
Hand Soap + Refill Set

28,00 € 37,00 €
28,00 € / l
Produkt ansehen
Produkt ansehen
  • Bio-Akazienhonig

    Honig bindet Feuchtigkeit und verleiht der Haut ein weiches, geschmeidiges Gefühl. Er nährt und beruhigt und schenkt selbst trockener, anspruchsvoller Haut neue Kraft.

  • Pflanzliches Glycerin

    Pflanzliches Glycerin entsteht bei der Verseifung von Pflanzenölen. Es minimiert Spannungsgefühle, das sich besonders bei trockener Haut häufig nach dem Waschen oder Duschen einstellt. Statt die Haut auszutrocknen und ihr Feuchtigkeit zu entziehen, bindet Glycerin die hauteigene Feuchtigkeit, pflegt so langanhaltend und unterstützt den Hautbarriereschutz.

Andere Kunden -- kauften auch

MIT JEDEM KAUF GUTES TUN

Wasser ist die Quelle allen Lebens. Deshalb möchten wir unsere kostbare Ressource sparen, schützen und spenden. Unsere liebevoll designten Produkte sind dein täglicher Reminder, sorgsam mit unserer wertvollen Ressource umzugehen. Ihre100% biologisch abbaubaren und naturbasierten Inhaltsstoffe schützen deine Haut undbelasten dabei wederUmwelt noch Wasserkreislauf. Mit unserer eigens gegründeten Initiative GOOD WATER PROJECTS setzen wir uns weltweit für Wasserschutz und die gerechte Verteilung unserer Ressource ein. Sounterstützt jeder Kauf ein Trinkwasserprojekt. Erfahre mehr.

Customer Reviews

Based on 39 reviews
87%
(34)
8%
(3)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
3%
(1)
M
Maria Theresia Bauer

Ich bin super zufrieden… eine tolle Idee, ein tolles Produkt 😀

Y
Yolanda Smit

Ein gutes Produkt!

K
Kathrin Stahl

Schnelle Lieferung. Super Produkte

Die Bewertungen werden auf ihre Echtheit überprüft

(mehr Informationen)