Body LotionOrange Wild Herbs
Body Lotion

With the invigorating scent of wild herbs and organic orange blossom water, this vegan body lotion gently nourishes and leaves skin feeling supple thanks to organic shea butter and organic almond oil.
18,00 €
incl. VAT and
free shipping from 20€
Content: 200 ml, Base price: 90 € / l
Delivery time: 2-3 days

This product is COSMOS NATURAL certified.

100% ingredients of natural origin and biodegradable.

100% recycled bottle (without pump).

Made in Germany.

This product is COSMOS NATURAL certified.

100% ingredients of natural origin and biodegradable.

100% recycled bottle (without pump).

Made in Germany.

This product is COSMOS NATURAL certified.

100% ingredients of natural origin and biodegradable.

Made in Germany.

Our body's skin needs proper care to keep the epidermal barrier layer in balance and prevent dry, irritated skin. The vegan, moisturizing Orange Wild Herbs Body Lotion with invigorating scent of wild herbs and organic orange blossom water gently nourishes the skin. Thanks to organic sunflower oil, organic shea butter as well as organic almond oil, it restores the skin's natural lipid barrier and leaves skin feeling supple. A minimalist and light lotion that leaves no greasy residue.

The body lotion is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.
Apply a small amount of Body Lotion all over the body and gently massage until it is completely absorbed into the skin. For an intensive care experience, we also recommend using our matching Orange Wild Herbs Body Wash.

Biodegradable ingredients of 100% natural origin not only protect your skin, but also remind you in everyday life to use our precious resource water carefully. The bottle made of 100% recycled plastic (without pump) also contributes to water conservation. Our body lotion is also available as a refill size, saving up to 32% plastic waste compared to buying a new 500ml bottle. This makes it easy to refill the pump dispenser at home.

This product is COSMOS NATURAL certified according to the COSMOS standard by Ecocert Greenlife.
  • Water
  • Organic sunflower oil
  • Vegetable glycerin
  • Fatty acid esters
  • Bio-alcohol
  • Fatty acid glycerides
  • Organic shea butter
  • Hydrogenated fatty acid glycerides
  • Organic orange blossom water
  • Organic almond oil
  • Organic Safflower Oil
  • Organic Melissa Water
  • Sunflower oil
  • Fatty alcohol
  • Organic acids from sugar cane and basil
  • Xanthan gum
  • Vitamin E
  • Bioactive acid from rice
  • Citric acid
  • Perfume
  • Essential oils
INGREDIENTS: aqua (water), helianthus annuus (sunflower) hybrid oil**, glycerin, caprylic/capric triglyceride, alcohol**** denat., glyceryl stearate citrate, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter**, hydrogenated vegetable glycerides, isoamyl laurate, citrus aurantium amara (bitter orange) flower water**, prunus amygda- lus (almond) dulcis oil**, carthamus tinctorius (safflower) seed oil**, melissa officinalis flower/ leaf/stem water**, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cetearyl alcohol, sodium levulinate, xanthan gum, glyceryl caprylate, sodium anisate, tocopherol, sodium phytate, citric acid, parfum (fragrance)***, eugenol***, citral***, alcohol, linalool***, limonene***

** ingredients from organic farming. *** part of perfume oil. **** made using organic ingredients. Our perfume oils are made of 100% natural essential oils.
All ingredients are biodegradable.
100% natural origin of total.

COSMOS NATURAL certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to COSMOS Standard (available at cosmos.ecocert.com)
  • Organic shea butter

    Extracted from the nuts of the shea tree, shea butter naturally regulates the moisture content of the skin, has a refatting, soothing and smoothing effect. It protects and strengthens the lipid barrier of the skin and is therefore also particularly suitable for the treatment of dry, neurodermitic and damaged skin. Our shea butter is fairly traded and certified by the Union for Ethical Biotrade (UEBT). This means that we are committed to fair prices for producers in the supply chain and humane living conditions for workers.

  • Organic orange blossom water

    Orange blossom water moisturizes and refreshes the skin. It is especially suitable for sensitive, tired and dry skin and has a calming and relaxing effect. With its flowery-fresh scent, orange blossom water invigorates the senses.

  • Organic Melissa Water

    Melissa water soothes and relaxes stressed skin. It also has an anti-irritant, anti-inflammatory effect and smells pleasantly fresh.

Other customers -- also bought

DOING GOOD WITH EVERY PURCHASE

Water is the source of all life. That's why we want to save, protect and donate our precious resource. Our lovingly designed products are your daily reminder to use our precious resource with care. Their 100% biodegradable and nature-based ingredients protect your skin without harming the environment or the water cycle. With our specially founded initiative GOOD WATER PROJECTS, we are committed to water conservation and the fair distribution of our resource worldwide. Every purchase supports a drinking water project. Learn more.

Customer Reviews

Based on 17 reviews
76%
(13)
18%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
S
Sabine Kuch

Again top fast shipping and lotion is outstanding anyway

A
Andrea Zeidler

Orange Wild Herbs Body Lotion

M
Monika Weber
Orange Wild Herbs Body Lotion

the body lotion is great, I applied it yesterday the 1.times. the skin feels super soft + smooth, the lotion is absorbed quickly and leaves no film on the skin and can be distributed well, I really only needed a small amount for the whole body. since the doser also gives a small amount you can dose well +the scent is great, after oranges without "slaying". I have already ordered many products here and am thrilled with all of them. the products are expensive to buy BUT you get along very long with it - the lemon hand lotion for 16.00 €, for example, I have been using for 4 months and the bottle is still 1/3 full. i will be a regular customer😊.

The reviews are checked for authenticity

(more information)

Body LotionOrange Wild Herbs
Body Lotion

Mit dem belebenden Duft von wilden Kräutern und Bio-Orangenblütenwasser pflegt diese vegane Body Lotion sanft und hinterlässt dank Bio-Sheabutter und Bio-Mandelöl ein geschmeidiges Hautgefühl.
18,00 €
inkl. MwSt. und
kostenfreiem Versand ab 20€
Inhalt: 200 ml, Basispreis: 90 € / l
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Dieses Produkt ist COSMOS NATURAL zertifiziert.

100% Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs und biologisch abbaubar.

100% recycelte Flasche (ohne Pumpe).

Hergestellt in Deutschland.

Dieses Produkt ist COSMOS NATURAL zertifiziert.

100% Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs und biologisch abbaubar.

100% recycelte Flasche (ohne Pumpe).

Hergestellt in Deutschland.

Dieses Produkt ist COSMOS NATURAL zertifiziert.

100% Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs und biologisch abbaubar.

Hergestellt in Deutschland.

Die Haut unseres Körpers benötigt die richtige Pflege, um die epidermale Barriereschicht im Gleichgewicht zu halten und trockener, gereizter Haut vorzubeugen. Die vegane, feuchtigkeitsspendende Orange Wild Herbs Body Lotion mit belebendem Duft von wilden Kräutern und Bio-Orangenblütenwasser pflegt die Haut sanft. Dank Bio-Sonnenblumenöl, Bio-Sheabutter sowie Bio-Mandelöl stellt sie die natürliche Lipidbarriere der Haut wieder her und hinterlässt ein geschmeidiges Hautgefühl. Eine minimalistische und leichte Lotion, die keine fettigen Rückstände hinterlässt.

Die Body Lotion ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, auch für empfindliche Haut.
Eine kleine Menge der Body Lotion auf den gesamten Körper auftragen und sanft einmassieren, bis sie vollständig in die Haut eingezogen ist. Für ein intensives Pflegeerlebnis empfehlen wir zusätzlich die Verwendung unseres passenden Orange Wild Herbs Body Wash.

Biologisch abbaubare Inhaltsstoffe 100% natürlichen Ursprungs schützen nicht nur deine Haut, sondern erinnern dich auch im Alltag an einen sorgsamen Umgang mit unserer wertvollen Ressource Wasser. Auch die Flasche aus 100% recyceltem Kunststoff (ohne Pumpe) trägt zum Wasserschutz bei. Unsere Body Lotion ist auch als Nachfüllgröße erhältlich, wodurch sich bis zu 32% Plastikmüll einsparen lässt im Vergleich zum Kauf einer neuen 500ml Flasche. Damit kann der Pumpspender zu Hause ganz einfach wieder befüllt werden.

Dieses Produkt ist COSMOS NATURAL nach dem COSMOS Standard durch Ecocert Greenlife zertifiziert.
  • Wasser
  • Bio-Sonnenblumenöl
  • Pflanzliches Glycerin
  • Fettsäurerester
  • Bio-Alkohol
  • Fettsäureglyceride
  • Bio-Sheabutter
  • Hydrierte Fettsäureglyceride
  • Bio-Orangenblütenwasser
  • Bio-Mandelöl
  • Bio-Distelöl
  • Bio-Melissenwasser
  • Sonnenblumenöl
  • Fettalkohol
  • Organische Säuren aus Zuckerrohr und Basilikum
  • Xanthan
  • Vitamin E
  • Bioaktive Säure aus Reis
  • Zitronensäure
  • Parfum
  • Ätherische Öle
INGREDIENTS: aqua (water), helianthus annuus (sunflower) hybrid oil**, glycerin, caprylic/capric triglyceride, alcohol**** denat., glyceryl stearate citrate, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter**, hydrogenated vegetable glycerides, isoamyl laurate, citrus aurantium amara (bitter orange) flower water**, prunus amygda- lus (almond) dulcis oil**, carthamus tinctorius (safflower) seed oil**, melissa officinalis flower/ leaf/stem water**, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cetearyl alcohol, sodium levulinate, xanthan gum, glyceryl caprylate, sodium anisate, tocopherol, sodium phytate, citric acid, parfum (fragrance)***, eugenol***, citral***, alcohol, linalool***, limonene***

** ingredients from organic farming. *** part of perfume oil. **** made using organic ingredients. Our perfume oils are made of 100% natural essential oils.
All ingredients are biodegradable.
100% natural origin of total.

COSMOS NATURAL certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to COSMOS Standard (available at cosmos.ecocert.com)

Dazu passt

Orange Wild Herbs -- Body Kit

Orange Wild Herbs
Body Kit

28,00 €
70,00 € / l
Produkt ansehen
Produkt ansehen
  • Bio-Sheabutter

    Aus den Nüssen des Karitébaums gewonnen, reguliert Sheabutter den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut auf natürliche Weise, wirkt rückfettend, beruhigend und glättend. Sie schützt und stärkt die Lipidbarriere der Haut und ist daher auch besonders gut für die Behandlung trockener, neurodermitischer und geschädigter Haut geeignet. Unsere Sheabutter ist fair gehandelt und von der Union for Ethical Biotrade (UEBT) zertifiziert. Damit setzen wir uns für faire Preise für Produzent*innen in der Lieferkette und menschenwürdige Lebensbedingungen der Arbeiter*innen ein.

  • Bio-Orangenblütenwasser

    Orangenblütenwasser spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit und erfrischt sie. Es ist besonders geeignet für empfindliche, müde und trockene Haut und wirkt beruhigend und entspannend. Mit seinem blumig-frischen Duft belebt Orangenblütenwasser die Sinne.

  • Bio-Melissenwasser

    Melissenwasser beruhigt und entspannt gestresste Haut. Es wirkt zudem reizlindernd und entzündungshemmend und duftet angenehm frisch.

Andere Kunden -- kauften auch

MIT JEDEM KAUF
GUTES TUN

Wasser ist die Quelle allen Lebens. Deshalb möchten wir unsere kostbare Ressource sparen, schützen und spenden. Unsere liebevoll designten Produkte sind dein täglicher Reminder, sorgsam mit unserer wertvollen Ressource umzugehen. Ihre 100% biologisch abbaubaren und naturbasierten Inhaltsstoffe schützen deine Haut und belasten dabei wederUmwelt noch Wasserkreislauf. Mit unserer eigens gegründeten Initiative GOOD WATER PROJECTS setzen wir uns weltweit für Wasserschutz und die gerechte Verteilung unserer Ressource ein. So unterstützt jeder Kauf ein Trinkwasserprojekt. Erfahre mehr.

Customer Reviews

Based on 18 reviews
78%
(14)
17%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
V
Viola Duty

Hallo, habe die Produkte im Urlaub kennengelernt und habe diese dann für unsere Töchter und für mich bestellt, mfg Fam.Duty

S
Sabine Kuch

Wieder top schneller Versand und Lotion ist eh herausragend

A
Andrea Zeidler

Orange Wild Herbs Body Lotion

Die Bewertungen werden auf ihre Echtheit überprüft

(mehr Informationen)